School Board

In by Clear Lake CSD

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board Member

cbergvig@clearlakeschools.org

Bergvig, Chyrl

School Board Member

Brady, John

School Board Member

jbrady@clearlakeschools.org

Brady, John

School Board Member

Brownlee, Tony

School Board Member

tbrownlee@clearlakeschools.org

Brownlee, Tony

School Board Member

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

dgee@clearlakeschools.org

Gee, Doug

Superintendent of Schools

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

ckuhlers@clearlakeschools.org

Kuhlers, Chad

School Board Member

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

mmoeller@clearlakeschools.org

Moeller, Mike

School Board Vice-President

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary

apfeffer@clearlakeschools.org

Pfeffer, Alyssa

Business Manager/Board Secretary